About

QuidditchUK is run in accordance to a constitution which is approved and enacted by the Executive Management Team. For those interested, links to the constitution and its affiliated documents can be found below. If you have any comments or queries, please feel free to email president@quidditchuk.org, vicepresident@quidditchuk.org, or use our Contact Us form.

The documents are split into three categories; the constitution itself, affiliated constitution documents and non affiliated documents. The constitution is the main governing document for the organization. The affiliated documents have the same authority as the constitution, but concern a particular topic. Non affiliated documents also concern a particular topic but have less authority than those affiliated with the constitution.

Executive Management Team

President:

Matt Bateman

president@quidditchuk.org

Media Director:

Samuel Instone

media@quidditchuk.org

Volunteers Director:

Molly Maurice-Smith

humanresources@quidditchuk.org

Vice President:

Abby Whiteley

vicepresident@quidditchuk.org

Events Director:

Fran Morris

events@quidditchuk.org

Gameplay Director:

Eamonn Harrison

gameplay@quidditchuk.org

Secretary:

Chloe Durkin

secretary@quidditchuk.org

Operations Director:

Tom Hutton

operations@quidditchuk.org

Teams Director:

Harry Smith

teams@quidditchuk.org

Expansion Director:

Kevin Li

outreach@quidditchuk.org