About

QuidditchUK is run in accordance to a constitution which is approved and enacted by the Executive Management Team. For those interested, links to the constitution and its affiliated documents can be found below. If you have any comments or queries, please feel free to email president@quidditchuk.org, vicepresident@quidditchuk.org, or use our Contact Us form.

The documents are split into three categories; the constitution itself, affiliated constitution documents and non affiliated documents. The constitution is the main governing document for the organization. The affiliated documents have the same authority as the constitution, but concern a particular topic. Non affiliated documents also concern a particular topic but have less authority than those affiliated with the constitution.

Our Constitution

-

Constitution

Changelog

EMT Minutes

-

2017/18

2016/17

 

General Forum Minutes

-

2017/18

2016/17

 

Executive Management Team

President:

Melanie Piper

president@quidditchuk.org

Communications Director:

Emma Bramwell

communications@quidditchuk.org

Human Resources Director:

Molly Maurice-Smith

humanresources@quidditchuk.org

Vice President:

Matt Bateman

vicepresident@quidditchuk.org

Events Director:

Tom Challinor

events@quidditchuk.org

Gameplay Director:

Steve Cockram

gameplay@quidditchuk.org

Operations Director:

Jack Adie

operations@quidditchuk.org

Outreach & Development Director:

Rix Dishington

development@quidditchuk.org

Secretary:

Yani Ahmed

-

Our Initiatives

Coming Soon